Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

If you feel the need to get in contact with us directly, please send your inquires to one of the following staff:

Marshall Brown | Teacher & General Manager
gm@kakx.org
Cell: (707) 367-8148

Kaylin Harr and Amira Porter-Stauffer | Managers
manager@kakx.org

Jack Kroninger | Program Director
program@kakx.org

Keiran Miller | Events Director
events@kakx.org

Stella Kenton-Braden and Indigo Gnatowski | Promotions Directors
promotions@kakx.org

June McClure and Kyla Marcello | Social Media Directors
social@kakx.org

Julian DeLuca and Cole Freeling | Music Directors
music@kakx.org

Josephine Steinbuck  | News Director
news@kakx.org

Ben Rosen and Skyler Drake | Sports Directors
sports@kakx.org

Sakota Calvino | PSA/Underwriting Director
psa@kakx.org